Physical Addresss

Quiedan Company
15400 Meridian Road
Salinas, CA 93907


Corporate Office /Warehouse

831-663-0770 Phone
831-663-0777 fax
800-408-2117 Toll free

 

General Info & Questions

info@quiedan.com

Margaret Hasegawa
Sales Manager



margaret@quiedan.com
831.809.5808
Sales Territories - All States including California (Counties: Monterey, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz)
Arron Cognina
Sales Consultant




arron@quiedan.com
831.970.1953
Sales Territories in California ( Counties: Alpine, Amado, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Tuolumne, Yolo, Yuba)
James Bevill
Sales Consultant



jbevill@quiedan.com
805.345.6686
Sales Territories in California: (Counties: Imperial, Orange, Los Angeles, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura)
Stephen Stokman
Sales Consultant



stephen@quiedan.com
208.417.8085
Sales Territories in California: (Counties: Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare)
George Villegas
Sales Consultant



george@quiedan.com
831.262.0045
Sales Territories in California: (Alameda, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Sonoma, Trinity)
Andrew Castro
Design, Computer Drafting, Sales Consultant
andrew@quiedan.com
831.663.0770


Dan McNamara
Sales & Innovation
danm@quiedan.com
831.663.0770

Ricardo Yerena
Research & Development
ricardo@quiedan.com
831.710.7850







Comments or Questions - Contact Us Below


Subject
Your Name
Your Email Address
Your Phone Number
Company Name
Message
Image Verification
Please enter the text from the image
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]